How I Write a Novel: The Anaerris Code by guest author L.K.Kelley

My amazing friend, Valerie, ALWAYS has been he best blog interviews! I’m honored to be a part of them! Thanks, Val!

Val Penny's Book Reviews

My friend, L.K.Kelley, has a new book, The Anaerris Code coming out soon. I can’t wait to read it. This is how she went about writing it.

The Anaerris Code – Release Date: February 14, 2017

As has kind of become a tradition with my Publisher, DragonEye Publisher, my initial book will always be released on February 14! What better day to release a Romantic novel?

wolf 3Many people already know my personal and writing background, so I’m going to give an overall into how I write. But, since my first book series, I want you to know that the first book in my White Wolf Prophecy series has won an award for best ebook sales, and the series, itself, is 5stars!

I have been asked where the heck I came up with the name, Anaerris. Well, here’s how! I just bandied some words around, until I ended at Anaerris. Truth…

View original post 1,001 more words

Leave a Reply

