Announcing The Anaerris Code (Book 1) by LK Kelley

My thanks to the wonderful book blogger Lela! Can’t thank you enough!

aurorawatcherak

The Anaerris Code: Gem – Book 1

Hi, Lela! Well, here’s the scoop on my new book series as I promised.

LK Kelly Anaerris Code CoverAfter the success of my 5* Trilogy, the White Wolf Prophecy, I decided to write another series. The first question I’ve had is how did I come up with the name, and what does it mean? If you asked me how in the world I came up with the title, the answer is? I have no idea! I knew I wanted a new, and different, title. I opened my mouth, and there it was!

But, what is the Anaerris Code?  Anaerris is one of three moons in a distant galaxy surrounded by the golden  sun of Nerime. Three moons and the races that have been all but wiped out by a great War between the Fallen Angels on two of them, while the beings of the third planet are…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

