Interview with LK Kelly

Truly honored by Lela Markham’s invite to be interviewed on her blog! Thanks, Lela!

aurorawatcherak

LK Kelly Photo1Today’s interview is with L.K. Kelly, who has been a great supporter on Twitter. Welcome to the blog, Kim. Tell us something about yourself.

First, I want to thank you for the invite, Lela.  I am truly honored.  My name is LK Kelley, but most people call me “Kim”.  My first name is a “secret”!  Doesn’t fit my personality! 🙂  OK.  I was born somewhere in Pulaski County, Arkansas, and placed for adoption.  I was adopted when I was 7 months old on December 3, and taken to live in Fort Smith, Arkansas by my adoptive parents, Jerry and Curtis Smith.  I would get the last name of Smith! 😉  I attended grade, junior, and high school, and lived there for 20 years.  I am married to a fabulous man, Wesley Kelley, and have been for 41 years just this past June 1, 2015.  Still don’t know why he chose…

View original post 4,841 more words

Leave a Reply

